Kontakt

E-POST

info@abeka.se

TELEFON

0155-29 10 20
 

FAKTURAADRESS E-POST

faktura.abeka@bravida.se


FAKTURAADRESS

FE 3
838 80 Frösön

ADRESS

Norrköpingsvägen 5A
611 38 Nyköping
Sverige
 

ORG. NUMMER

556515-7012
 

MOMSREG. NR

SE556515701201

background_blue.gif

Personal

 

VD/
Managing Director

Håkan Oscarsson
hakan.oscarsson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 20
Mobil: 070-869 79 19

Ekonomi/
Administration

Lena Kjellberg
lena.kjellberg@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-65 54 44
Mobil: 070-369 79 78

Administration/
Ekonomi

Ann-Christine Andersson
anki.andersson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-65 54 41
Mobil: 070-262 90 52

 

Kalkylator/
Projektledare

Ola Carlsson
ola.carlsson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 03

Kalkylator/
Projektledare

Tomas Thunberg
tomas.thunberg@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-369 79 16

Segmentschef/
Projektledare Elteknik

Jonny Norling
jonny.norling@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 24
Mobil: 070-869 79 11

Segmentschef/
Projektledare Elteknik

Håkan Segerstedt
hakan.segerstedt@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 72 64

Projektledare
Elteknik

Leif Jansson
leif.jansson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-988 00 06

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Johan Norberg
johan.l.norberg@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-969 79 20

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Torbjörn Wadell
torbjorn.wadell@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 14

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Johan Lövstrand
johan.lovstrand@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 12

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Dan Hammarström
dan.hammarstrom@abeka.se
Mobil: 073-975 04 30

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Fredrik Bönnemark
fredrik.bonnemark@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 08

Projektledarassistent
Elteknik

Jonas Lövstrand
jonas.lovstrand@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-569 79 26

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Ali Sachedina
ali.sachedina@abeka.se
Mobil: 076-133 13 30



Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Bengt Pettersson
bengt.pettersson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-969 71 36


Segmentschef/
Projektledare Mark

Simon Bergman
simon.bergman@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-697 90 46

Projektledarassistent
Mark

Robert Bergman
robert.bergman@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 21


Segmentschef/
Projektledare Fiber

Patrik Bengtsson
patrik.bengtsson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-810 2274

Projektledare/
Beredare Mark

Hans Persson
hans.persson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-697 90 45

Projekledarassistent
Mark

Sofia Landén
sofia.landen@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-569 79 06


Projektledare/
Tekniker Fiber

Anders Lindberg
anders.lindberg@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-911 53 14

Projektledare
Mark

Johan Högosta
johan.hogosta@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-911 98 20

Projektledarassistent
Mark

Gerhard Huber
gerhard.huber@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-910 21 70


Projektledare/
Tekniker Fiber

Alexander Tiainen
alexander.tiainen@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-911 38 42






Projekledarassistent
Mark

Marina Fahlén
marina.fahlen@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-911 93 86


Projektledare/
Tekniker Fiber

Rasmus Rahm
rasmus.rahm@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-911 16 29


Montörer

Kontakta respektive projektledare för att komma i kontakt med en specifik montör.