Kontakt

E-POST

info@abeka.se

TELEFON

0155-29 10 20
 

FAKTURAADRESS E-POST

faktura.abeka@bravida.se


FAKTURAADRESS

FE 3
838 80 Frösön

ADRESS

Norrköpingsvägen 5A
611 38 Nyköping
Sverige
 

ORG. NUMMER

556515-7012
 

MOMSREG. NR

SE556515701201

background_blue.gif

Personal

 

VD/
Managing Director

Håkan Oscarsson
hakan.oscarsson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 22
Mobil: 070-869 79 19

Ekonomi/
Administration

Lena Kjellberg
lena.kjellberg@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-65 54 44
Mobil: 070-369 79 78

Ekonomi/
Administration

Ann-Christine Andersson
anki.andersson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-65 54 41
Mobil: 070-262 90 52

 

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Kent Andersson
kent.andersson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 21
Mobil: 070-869 79 01

Projektledare/
Kalkylator

Ola Carlsson
ola.carlsson@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-65 54 43
Mobil: 070-869 79 03

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Jonny Norling
jonny.norling@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 24
Mobil: 070-869 79 11

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Torbjörn Wadell
torbjorn.wadell@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 20
Mobil: 070-869 79 14

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Dan Hammarström
dan.hammarstrom@abeka.se
Mobil: 073-975 04 30

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Patric Franzén
patric.franzen@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-369 79 05

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Leif Jansson
leif.jansson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-988 00 06

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Johan Lövstrand
johan.lovstrand@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 12

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Håkan Segerstedt
hakan.segerstedt@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 72 64

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Fredrik Bönnemark
fredrik.bonnemark@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 08

Projektledare/
Beredare Elteknik

Ali Sachedina
ali.sachedina@abeka.se
Mobil: 076-133 13 30

Projektledarassistent/
Elteknik

Johan Norberg
johan.l.norberg@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-969 79 20

Projektledarassistent/
Elteknik

Jonas Lövstrand
jonas.lovstrand@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-569 79 26

Projektledare/
Kalkylator

Tomas Thunberg
tomas.thunberg@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-369 79 16


Projektledare/
Beredare Mark

Simon Bergman
simon.bergman@abeka.se
Telefon: 0155-29 10 20
Mobil: 070-697 90 46

Projektledare/
Beredare Mark

Hans Persson
hans.persson@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-697 90 45

Projektassistent
Mark

Robert Bergman
robert.bergman@abeka.se
Mobil: 070-869 79 21

Projektassistent
Mark

Anna Laidler
anna.laidler@abeka.se
Mobil: 072-733 91 01


Montörer

Kontakta respektive projektledare för att komma i kontakt med en specifik montör.